Lisgoold/Leamlara Ladies Football Club News

Lisgoold/Leamlara Ladies Football Club held their AGM on November 23rd 2016. The following were elected to the Committee for 2017.

Chairperson: Phil McCarthy

Vice-Chairperson: Roy Fahy

Secretary: Maria Connery

Assistant Secretary: Tanya Connery

Treasurer: David O’Sullivan

Assistant Treasurer: Yvonne Manning

P.R.O: Laura Manning

Registration Officer: Yvonne Manning

East Cork Board Delegates: Yvonne Manning and Roy Fahy

County Board Delegates: Frances Connery Sr and Maria Connery

Team Mentors



Claire Carroll

Rebecca Coleman

Valerie Collins



David O Sullivan

Roy Fahy

Yvonne Manning



David Barry

Edel Cronin

Maria Connery





New Year’s Day Ball Run Fundraiser.

We will be hosting our first fundraiser of the year on January 1st 12.30pm. Ball Run down Lisgoold Hill. First to the bottom wins. One Ball €3 Two Balls €5. Tickets on Sale in Wood’s Shop/Bar, Leamlara National School, Ballincurrig National School and also from committee members. Please Support.