Bride Rovers Ladies’ Football Notes w/e Dec 6th 2015

Bride Rovers Ladies’ Football AGM was held on Thursday last 3rd of December, 2015. The following officers were elected

Chairman – Liam Barry
Vicechairman – Mossie O’Sullivan
Secretary – Meeks Carr
Vice Secretary – Catherine Murphy
Treasurer – Eleanor Quirke
Vice Treasurer – Shirley Johnson
Camogie Secretary – Emma O’ Regan
PRO – Valerie Culloty
East Cork Delegates – Eleanor Quirke & Valerie Culloty
County Delegates – Kathleen Kearney & Richie Regan
Cork Juvenile Camogie Delegate – Mossie O’Sullivan
Imokilly Camogie Delegate – Mossie O’ Sullivan
Child Welfare Officer – Katie Kelleher
Registrar – Shirley Johnson

The following mentors were also elected

U8 – Anne Marie O’Donovan, Conor Mc Elvaney, Maria Barry
U10 – Pat Culloty, Niall Harte & Emma O’Regan
U12 – Irene O’Connell, Terry Broderick, Pat Barry, Mark O’ Connell
U14 – Aidan Hayes, Terry Broderick, Corina Broderick
U16 – Martin O’ Sullivan, Oliver O’ Connor & Claire O’ Flynn
Minor – Martin O’Sullivan, Oliver O’Connor & Claire O’Flynn
U21 – Meeks Carr, Betty Cahill
Junior Football – Shane O’Connor
Senior Football – Liam Barry

Next clothes collection is at Rathcormac Hall on Friday, January 1st, 7:30pm to 8pm.

Don’t forget you can stay in touch day to day with all the latest news on Twitter, @roversgaa, and on Facebook.

This entry was posted in Bride Rovers News. Bookmark the permalink.